Board of Directors

Interim Director & Director of Transition

Michelle Staggs

Development and Membership Associate

Kris Pettit

Events Coordinator

Curtis Conlin


Joey Yates

Director of Education

Joanna Miller 


Education Coordinator

Mary Clore

Facilitator of Curriculum and Interpretation

Dane Waters 

Director of Engagement & Visitor Services

Hunter Kissel


Cameron Storms


Visitor Engagement Coordinator

Kevin Warth


Director of Marketing & Communications

Amy Foster Parish

Communications Associate

Madelyne Smith

Shop Manager

Julia Comer

Shop Associate 

Kate Hall

Manager of Facilities and Exhibitions

Katie Blackburn



Theresa Carpenter Beames - President

Kevin Kramer - Treasurer

Becky Kuster Ragland  - Secretary

Marlene Grissom  - Lifetime Trustee

Mary Stone  - Chairperson Emeritus

Michelle Staggs - Interim Director & Director of Transition


Board of Directors

Anna Bass-Wilson

Stephanie Hall Barrett

Ryan Berkey

Leslie Bowles

Stacy Brooks

Julia Carstanjen

Christina Carter

Tonya Coleman

Clay Cook

Katharine Crawford

Lorie Davenport

Gina Del Negro

Julio Driggs

Mary Easterling

Angela Hagan

Haven Harrington III

Miles Harvey

Vian Sora Hayden

Calesia Henson

Brandon Jaggers

Zach Johnstone

Andrea Pregliasco Kinser

Kevin H. Kramer

Trace Mayer

Lee Middendorf

Debbie Huddleston Mitchell

Katie Mac Murphy

Melissa Rose

Maria Schweichler

Chase Speiden

Annie St. Clair

Monalisa Tailor

Matt Watkins

Scott Weinberg

Maud Cabot Welch

Chris Welsh

Christopher Yost


715 West Main Street

Louisville, Kentucky 40202



Wednesday - Sunday 10a-5p

Monday & Tuesday CLOSED

Admission to KMAC is free for students and children thanks to a generous donation from

Brook and Pam Smith. KMAC is also supported in part by our members, The Fund for the Arts, and the Kentucky Arts Council. Our exhibitions are supported by The Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts.

© 2021 KMAC Museum

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • TripAdvisor - Black Circle
  • Yelp - Black Circle